The News Brick - Category: Artificial Intelligence https://www.thenewsbrick.com/rss/category/artificial-intelligence The News Brick en Copyright 2020-2024 The News Brick - All Rights Reserved. Developed By One Viral Media Robotics and Automation in Hospitals: Enhancing Efficiency and Patient Safety https://www.thenewsbrick.com/robotics-and-automation-in-hospitals-enhancing-efficiency-and-patient-safety https://www.thenewsbrick.com/robotics-and-automation-in-hospitals-enhancing-efficiency-and-patient-safety Fri, 17 May 2024 05:15:27 -0600 martech_resource How to use AI in Business for Enhanced Efficiency and Growth https://www.thenewsbrick.com/how-to-use-ai-in-business-for-enhanced-efficiency-and-growth https://www.thenewsbrick.com/how-to-use-ai-in-business-for-enhanced-efficiency-and-growth Thu, 16 May 2024 07:06:20 -0600 softsol How AI Advancement is affecting the Indian call center industry? https://www.thenewsbrick.com/how-ai-advancement-is-affecting-the-indian-call-center-industry https://www.thenewsbrick.com/how-ai-advancement-is-affecting-the-indian-call-center-industry Mon, 13 May 2024 06:25:40 -0600 softsol Customizing Video Content Using Advanced AI and Machine Learning Technologies https://www.thenewsbrick.com/customizing-video-content-using-advanced-ai-and-machine-learning-technologies https://www.thenewsbrick.com/customizing-video-content-using-advanced-ai-and-machine-learning-technologies Tue, 07 May 2024 02:55:25 -0600 aadhiragopal The Evolution of Ad Tech: From Traditional to Programmatic Marketing Technology https://www.thenewsbrick.com/the-evolution-of-ad-tech-from-traditional-to-programmatic-marketing-technology https://www.thenewsbrick.com/the-evolution-of-ad-tech-from-traditional-to-programmatic-marketing-technology Tue, 23 Apr 2024 00:42:56 -0600 martech_resource The Evolution of Autonomous Testing and Demand Generation: A Generative AI Perspective https://www.thenewsbrick.com/the-evolution-of-autonomous-testing-and-demand-generation-a-generative-ai-perspective https://www.thenewsbrick.com/the-evolution-of-autonomous-testing-and-demand-generation-a-generative-ai-perspective Mon, 22 Apr 2024 10:30:24 -0600 martech_resource Beyond Realms: Immersive Metaverse Experiences https://www.thenewsbrick.com/beyond-realms-immersive-metaverse-experiences https://www.thenewsbrick.com/beyond-realms-immersive-metaverse-experiences Fri, 19 Apr 2024 23:50:47 -0600 belllucy173 Impediments to Implementing Autonomous Testing https://www.thenewsbrick.com/impediments-to-implementing-autonomous-testing https://www.thenewsbrick.com/impediments-to-implementing-autonomous-testing Fri, 19 Apr 2024 09:05:32 -0600 martech_resource Navigating Microsoft SQL Server and Kubernetes in a Hybrid and Multi-Cloud Era https://www.thenewsbrick.com/navigating-microsoft-sql-server-and-kubernetes-in-a-hybrid-and-multi-cloud-era https://www.thenewsbrick.com/navigating-microsoft-sql-server-and-kubernetes-in-a-hybrid-and-multi-cloud-era Wed, 17 Apr 2024 01:43:23 -0600 martechcubejohn US Generative AI in Energy Market Trends 2032 https://www.thenewsbrick.com/us-generative-ai-in-energy-market-trends-2032 https://www.thenewsbrick.com/us-generative-ai-in-energy-market-trends-2032 Mon, 15 Apr 2024 08:04:14 -0600 chaitalimrfr US Generative AI in BFSI Market Research Report 2032 https://www.thenewsbrick.com/us-generative-ai-in-bfsi-market-research-report-2032 https://www.thenewsbrick.com/us-generative-ai-in-bfsi-market-research-report-2032 Mon, 15 Apr 2024 07:17:28 -0600 chaitalimrfr Mirror, Mirror on the Wall: Can AI Movies Predict the Future of Humanity? https://www.thenewsbrick.com/mirror-mirror-on-the-wall-can-ai-movies-predict-the-future-of-humanity https://www.thenewsbrick.com/mirror-mirror-on-the-wall-can-ai-movies-predict-the-future-of-humanity Fri, 12 Apr 2024 00:19:35 -0600 odhav Guide to Digital Transformation in Healthcare https://www.thenewsbrick.com/guide-to-digital-transformation-in-healthcare https://www.thenewsbrick.com/guide-to-digital-transformation-in-healthcare Wed, 03 Apr 2024 01:37:52 -0600 Saadsarwar Buy Adderall Medicine: A Comprehensive Guide https://www.thenewsbrick.com/buy-adderall-medicine-a-comprehensive-guide https://www.thenewsbrick.com/buy-adderall-medicine-a-comprehensive-guide Tue, 02 Apr 2024 12:11:19 -0600 duckdoz Improving Business Efficiency: The Benefits of Chatbot Development Services https://www.thenewsbrick.com/improving-business-efficiency-the-benefits-of-chatbot-development-services https://www.thenewsbrick.com/improving-business-efficiency-the-benefits-of-chatbot-development-services Mon, 01 Apr 2024 11:27:49 -0600 aakritiintelligence Ethical Frontiers: Navigating the Moral Implications of Artificial Intelligence https://www.thenewsbrick.com/ethical-frontiers-navigating-the-moral-implications-of-artificial-intelligence https://www.thenewsbrick.com/ethical-frontiers-navigating-the-moral-implications-of-artificial-intelligence Mon, 01 Apr 2024 02:04:35 -0600 imtiazmarwat Mastering LinkedIn Posting: 18 Best Practices & Examples for Success https://www.thenewsbrick.com/mastering-linkedin-posting-18-best-practices-examples-for-success https://www.thenewsbrick.com/mastering-linkedin-posting-18-best-practices-examples-for-success Wed, 20 Mar 2024 22:57:55 -0600 Ankit Elevate Your Business with Application Maintenance Services https://www.thenewsbrick.com/elevate-your-business-with-application-maintenance-services https://www.thenewsbrick.com/elevate-your-business-with-application-maintenance-services Wed, 20 Mar 2024 00:46:44 -0600 kryptostech The Power of AI and Machine Learning in the App Revolution https://www.thenewsbrick.com/the-power-of-ai-and-machine-learning-in-the-app-revolution https://www.thenewsbrick.com/the-power-of-ai-and-machine-learning-in-the-app-revolution Mon, 18 Mar 2024 02:06:48 -0600 tomjordan83